Töötajad

Urmo Sisask
tegevjuht
655 7315
503 0405
urmo.sisask@hyrles.ee
Reio Rahumägi
operatiivjuht
502 8870
reio.rahumagi@hyrles.ee
Kaie Kaljas
finantsjuht
655 7311
57 502037
kaie.kaljas@hyrles.ee
Ene Villo
raamatupidaja
655 7311
ene.villo@hyrles.ee
Anne-Mai Peensalu
tehasejuht
5887 8849
anne-mai.peensalu@hyrles.ee
Allan Saariste
müügijuht
655 7599
526 2372
allan.saariste@hyrles.ee
Roy Van Den Tillaar
tootmisinsener
53071434
roy.tillaar@hyrles.ee
Kalmer Pihelgas
ostujuht
5912 9439
kalmer.pihelgas@hyrles.ee
Toomas Kaldasaun
müügijuht(eksport)
56939120
toomas.kaldasaun@hyrles.ee
Kajari Liiv
Tootmisassistent
6557315
kajari.liiv@hyrles.ee