TYÖNTEKIJÄT

Urmo Sisask
Toimitusjohtaja
655 7315
503 0405
urmo.sisask@hyrles.ee
Reio Rahumägi
Operatiivinen johtaja
502 8870
reio.rahumagi@hyrles.ee
Kaie Kaljas
Talouspäällikkö
655 7311
57 502037
kaie.kaljas@hyrles.ee
Ene Villo
Kirjanpitäjä
655 7311
ene.villo@hyrles.ee
Anne-Mai Peensalu
Tehtaanjohtaja
5887 8849
anne-mai.peensalu@hyrles.ee
Allan Saariste
Myyntipäällikkö
655 7599
526 2372
allan.saariste@hyrles.ee
Roy Van Den Tillaar
Insinööri
53071434
roy.tillaar@hyrles.ee
Kalmer Pihelgas
Ostopäälikkö
5912 9439
kalmer.pihelgas@hyrles.ee